Home > Uncategorized > Peace.

Peace.

I’m trying to take this whole job fiasco in stride. You know, let it roll off my back. Shake it off. Get back on that horse. Walk it off.

Looking for jobs is a love/hate thing for me. On the one hand, I hate looking for them because it brings to my attention all the things I can’t do. I don’t have ten years experience in this or that, or even three years.

All I bring to the table is a winning smile and my sparkling personality. Heh.

It’s daunting, to say the least. But searching for jobs does remind me that I am unlimited in my search. Yes. I just moved to Boston, but really, who’s to say Boston is where I have to stay? That’s the part I love. I love the freedom.

Hey. Just wanted to say thanks to everyone this week. Your encouragement and prayers really meant a lot to me and I am absolutely humbled me the support I received.

Peace. Like my dove. That’s supposed to be my reminder. So I really need to start remembering this.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

