Home > Uncategorized > The first two days.

The first two days.

I survived my first two days in Boston!

I love it here. I love the atmosphere. I love the cold air. I love it.

My feet are aching. I walked so much today, which was wonderful, but I paid for it.

Since I’ve been here I’ve been looking for jobs like crazy. I’ve applied for tons, and I had my first interview today. It’s not worth mentioning. I have another on Thursday I’m excited about, so I don’t want to talk about it on here because then I’ll jinx it.

Boston 🙂

I grabbed a shot of this when I was walking down the street today on my way to the Boston Common. The picture it doesn’t capture it too well, but it was beautiful. 🙂 I love this city. 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

