Home > Uncategorized > It’s Beautiful.

It’s Beautiful.

In this moment, here and now, I am happy. Life is beautiful.

 

I have a fantastic father who, although we fight, loves me and I love him. I could ask for no better.

 

I have a mom who is the most selfless woman I know.

 

I have a little sister who vibrant and every time we talk, makes me smile.

 

I have amazing, close friends. I don’t know what I would do without them. I don’t need a huge group; I’m good with a few.

 

I love my major; almost every part of it. I love learning new aspects of the industry and improving my writing and skills every day.

 

I’m dating an amazing guy; a guy that surprises me every single day with how well we click.

 

And I have opportunities. It is incredible to me, the way my future is unfolding right before my eyes. I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen in the next few years. I CAN’T WAIT.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. January 22, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    I’m so happy for you! Sounds amazing.

  2. orcinusnocturnus
    January 22, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Lucky girl…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

