Home > Uncategorized > Christmas.

Christmas.

I love Christmas.

So much. I love feeling like a little kid in the morning; excited to open my stocking and all the presents under the tree. I love the general feeling of love that fills me so much I feel as though I”m going to burst. I love the joy in everyone’s faces as they open their gifts.

I threw myself into Christmas this year. I wrapped as though there was no tomorrow. I helped my madre clean the entire house. I didn’t help cook. I shopped for my dad. I tried to find gifts that everyone would actually like. I wanted to do well. That’s all I wanted; for everyone to enjoy what they got. I wanted my family to be happy. I love them so much. SO so smuch. They are my rock.

This has been an amazing day. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for an incredible day.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

