Home > Uncategorized > Get Over It

Get Over It

I had a dream last night I wish I didn’t have.

 

It was one of those dreams that was so real it was still with me when I woke up. And then I realized it wasn’t real…that’s always a bummer to come down from.

 

But anyways, today was a good day. I ended up coming home last minute to spend some time with my family. I haven’t been home since Labor Day weekend, so this was a good trip. I watched “The Ring” tonight with my dad, and I can’t believe that actually used to scare me. It’s ridiculous now!

 

The Tech/A&M game is tomorrow, and I have to say, I think I’ve pretty much decided I’m over college football. Which kind of sucks, because I love football games so much. But I’m tired of everyone I know from A&M saying how horrible of a school Tech is and stuff. I go here guys, so thanks, but you’re insulting me too. Ever think of that? And I’m sick of everyone at Tech saying crap about A&M. Just get over it already. It’s a game that’s not even going to matter in a few years.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

