Home > Uncategorized > Realizations

Realizations

I was just laying in bed, trying to go to sleep a few minutes ago. But as always, my mind was spinning so much that I could just lay there with my eyes wide open. That’s been happening a lot lately. I’m not sure what’s going on.

I was thinking about some things my parents talked to me about last weekend. I don’t want to divulge everything on this thing, but basically, I staunchly told them that they were wrong. I completely believed it,  until this moment. I just realized that I’ve been lying to myself for a long time about a few things. It’s amazing to me that if you keep telling yourself something, you start to believe it. But that doesn’t mean that it becomes true. I don’t know how I went on believing this about myself, when the truth is so obvious that even my parents see it.

Ugh and I don’t even know what to do.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

