Home > Uncategorized > Racquetball

Racquetball

Sooo….I discovered my absolute favorite thing tonight::: Racquetball!!!!

 

It’s SO fun! Kasey and Matthew, my roommate and her boyfriend, taught me tonight. I was so afraid that I was going to absolutely suck at it, but I was quite good! I even won at cutthroat (it’s a three-person game). It was awesome. Except for when I hit myself in the face with my own racquet. That hurt bad. My lip is swollen. 😦

 

In other news, I got a job today! I’m so ready to start working again. It’s going to be a very busy semester. Extremely busy. But that’s okay. I’ve decided that I really like busy. It’s nice. Then there’s not as much time to think.

 

I talked to the ex again today. Sure do miss him a lot. When I say I miss him, I think I mean I miss him, as a person, not as my boyfriend. If that makes any sense at all….

 

Anyways,

More another night. Tired tonight.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

